PooNannie Lessons From The Barbershop, Introduction Part 1

I learned early growing up in my daddy’s barbershop that my PooNannie is my responsibility!

Everybody gets to choose what kind of parent they will be and we each have lived unique experiences because of our parent’s choices…none are any better than the other, they are all just different. But our experiences have a lot to do with who we are, including the decisions we make as it relates to sex. This video describes the foundation of my journey.

Now, I am not in any way saying that my father’s “way” is the only way, but I am saying that as a parent, you need to figure out how to communicate this message across to your children!

Here we grow…Grown IS Sexy! ;-)

If you enjoyed this, please share it with your Social Media friends.

All the best,
Zara
Speaker, Individuality Advocate
Author of Living by Design and Living in Harmony

About Zara Green
Hi, I'm Zara Green, A "Do Better" Fanatic and Your Advocate...I'm glad you're here! As a personal growth Author and Speaker, who's Individuality & Resilience-Focused, I spark conversations that expand thinking, encourage effective & productive responses and produce better individual decision-making and better interpersonal communications in relationships. Growing Up with Zara because life is meant to be enjoyed ;-)

One Response to PooNannie Lessons From The Barbershop, Introduction Part 1

  1. Pingback: My Father, My World: When Healthy Ties Produce Unhealthy Bonds « NEXT Decision BETTER ™

Leave a Reply

