You ARE Fuquitable: A Constant of Life

IF YOU’VE GOT VIRGIN EARS, DON’T READ THIS!!

IF YOU’RE OFFENDED BY PROFANITY, DO NOT READ THIS!!

IF YOU HAVE TO “PROTECT YOUR EARGATES FOR THE SAKE OF YOUR SPI-RIT” (roll the tongue on “rit” “rrrr” spi-rit – there ya go!), DO. NOT. READ. THIS!!!

You Are Fuquitable!

I’m a bit of a jokester, and so it’s natural for me to seek “prey”. Jokesters NEED people to prank.  While pranks are not always appropriate, what I’m (totally subconsciously) looking for in every situation is somebody who’ll play with me should I need a release. I’m looking for somebody who’s fuquitable, and we are all fuquitable – somehow.

I can’t sit still for very long periods of time…well, I can but I don’t like to, and I’M NOT TAKING YOUR DRUGS SO FORGET ABOUT IT!! (I like me just the way I am, thank you.) So when I have to be still, I NEED something else to do; I need somebody who is fuquitable. 🙂

When I find those who are fuquitable (and I always do) they don’t know it yet, but they’ve been enrolled as my fun partners; my outlets; who I will exchange energy with to help me through that, otherwise, unbearable situation. Our exchange is often totally non-verbal, but we have FUN!  I choose them – they can’t choose me; only I know what’s going on. It’s MY AGENDA and only those who don’t have an agenda of their own fall prey. They don’t know that they are fuquitable, but I do. 🙂

FUQUITABLE: Spell it out phonetically with me.  Ready…”Fuk-wita-ble, fuc-wit-a-ble, fuck–wit-able”.  Okay, good!  That was the ebonics, pronunciation, 😉  I expect to see this in the Urban Dictionary, real soon!  🙂

 

The Harm in Being Fuquitable

Others might call the “fuquitable”, “easy”.  I (again, subconsciously) seek people who are subject to my “spell”; who have a predisposition for the entertainment (attention) I’ll give. They’re already primed. 😉

 

This example of what makes one fuquitable is harmless, but being fuquitable can be quite harmful.

Determining who IS fuquitable to my spell (or yours) totally depends on each person’s vulnerabilities; spells can only fall on the vulnerable – the “NEEDY. If somebody can determine your vulnerability, then for them, you are fuquitable; prey!

Need Validation? You’ll attract somebody who’ll fuquit you, in that way.

Need Attention? You’ll attract somebody who’ll fuquit you, in that way.

Need Companionship? …you’re fuquitable, in that way…

Need to Feel Desirable? You are sooooooooooo fuquitable…both figuratively and LITERALLY!

If “Fuk-wit-able” were possible as “standard English” it would be “Fuquithable”, thus “Fuck-with-able”. Do you know how you’re “fuck-withable”? What makes you vulnerable to be fucked with?

Although we are all fuquitable, we don’t all have the same vulnerabilities so we can’t all be fucked with in the same ways, and some ways are harmful; they can have damaging mental, physical and emotional ripple effects.

And women get tripped up with emotional needs all the time that make them fuquitable, literally! It’s okay, PooNannie Principles will help you with that. 😉

Choose Personal Growth

I enjoy looking back over my life because I see beauty in development, process and progress. I acknowledge choice as a privilege and therefore committed to my own personal growth and teaching others who recognize the value in growing because here’s the thing: You may not have the same vulnerabilities you once had and the beauty in personal growth is that you’ll likely not be vulnerable to the things you are now, someday.

But today, we are all vulnerable to something, which makes us all, Fuquitable…in one way, or another. The key is to know HOW you’re fuquitable and to equip yourself, continuously over time, to not be fucked with. Got it? 😉  We’re Growin’ UP, Grown IS Sexy! 😉

Leave a comment…I’m listening…

And if you enjoyed this post, please share it.

All the best,
Zara
Speaker, Individuality Advocate
Author of Living by Design and Living in Harmony

About Zara Green
Hi, I'm Zara Green, A "Do Better" Fanatic and Your Advocate...I'm glad you're here! As a personal growth Author and Speaker, who's Individuality & Resilience-Focused, I spark conversations that expand thinking, encourage effective & productive responses and produce better individual decision-making and better interpersonal communications in relationships. Growing Up with Zara because life is meant to be enjoyed ;-)

2 Responses to You ARE Fuquitable: A Constant of Life

  1. Zara Green says:

    Talk to me…I’m listening 😉

  2. Pingback: Holidays Plus Family Are Not Always Happy « L.E.G. UP: Learn ~ Embrace ~ Grow

Leave a Reply

