Last Words of a Delusional Woman: He’ll Miss Me!

Miss Me?

It’s just not so, Baby…if he told you to leave or let you go…it’s what he wanted.

I’ll let my little dancing lego ladies (who crack me up every time I see ’em) tell you…

It’s very simple: he’s had enough of whatever he was keeping you around for. You’ve got to be okay with that…don’t be mad at him. In fact, thank him for the lesson; L.E.G. UP, Baby. 😉 I’m removing the excuses of ignorance, stupidity, or victim. You WILL know better the next time.

Kick ‘n Scream if you must, but We’re Growin’ UP Y’all…Grown IS Sexy! ;)

If you haven’t already…join the Grown IS Sexy! Fan Page on FaceBook. Just click Grown IS Sexy!

Doing IT Better with ZARA! NEXT Decision…BETTER than your LAST !

If you’ve enjoyed this blog, do me a favor…Share it with Somebody…Thank you!

About Zara Green
Hi, I'm Zara Green, A "Do Better" Fanatic and Your Advocate...I'm glad you're here! As a personal growth Author and Speaker, who's Individuality & Resilience-Focused, I spark conversations that expand thinking, encourage effective & productive responses and produce better individual decision-making and better interpersonal communications in relationships. Growing Up with Zara because life is meant to be enjoyed ;-)

5 Responses to Last Words of a Delusional Woman: He’ll Miss Me!

  1. OMG Zara,

    Don’t we say some crazy $h*…I can’t stop laughing.

    Grow’n UP!

  2. Zara Green says:

    LOL, Kimyon…

    This is one my favorite videos! It’s as if I didn’t write and produce the thing myself. EVERYTIME I watch it I can’t stop laughing.

    We (women) gotta do better, girl…we gotta do better! LOL!!

    As always, thanks for stoppin’ by, Love.

  3. Deborah Ann Hill says:

    LOVE IT!! LOL!!

  4. Zara Green says:

    🙂 Thanks Deborah…me too! 🙂

  5. Tonya says:

    I love it!!! So true! Proud of you, Zara!

Leave a Reply

